Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arif Budianto (lupiesjichu@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@fallene.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@fallene.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@fallene.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@fallene.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@fallene.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@fallene.net)